Young Artists Series 2017-18 (by Venue)

Arts Canisius, Canisius College, Buffalo, NY
Montante Cultural Center
Main and Eastwood Streets, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm – Mackenzie Melemed


Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Temple Emanu-El Streicker Center
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 3:00 pm – Esther and Sun-A-Park
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm – Jennifer Campbell
Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 3:00 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3:00 pm – Daniel Kim


Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 12:10 pm – Thomas Steigerwald
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 12:10 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 12:10 pm – Anna Han
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 12:10 pm – Leann Osterkamp


Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:30 pm – Mackenzie Melemed
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Aristo Sham
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Angie Zhang


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Aristo Sham
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Angie Zhang
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Jiacheng Xiong


Greenwich House Music School
Renee Weiler Concert Hall
46 Barrow Street, New York, NY

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:30 pm – Thomas Steigerwald
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm – Matthew Graybil
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Leann Osterkamp


Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm – Esther and Sun-A-Park
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm – Matthew Graybil and Larry Weng
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm – Leann Osterkamp and Allen Yueh


The McGraw-Hill Companies, Young Artists Showcase
WQXR 105.9 FM, hosted by Robert Sherman
Radio Broadcast

Date to be Announced


TICKETED EVENT

Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 5:00 pm
Young Artists Concerto Concert – Mackenzie Melemed and Angie Zhang
with The Downtown Sinfonietta
Vincent Lionti, Conductor

Tickets can be purchased online at www.DTMusic.org
or at (914) 949-0384