Young Artists Series 2018-19 (by Venue)

Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 3:00 pm – Youlan Ji
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm – Zoi Shuk Yi Tse
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Aristo Sham
Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Angie Zhang


Downtown Music at Grace
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 12:10 pm – Youlan Ji
   with The Downtown Sinfonietta, Vincent Lionti, Conductor
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 12:10 pm – Yiying Niu
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
   with The Downtown Sinfonietta, Vincent Lionti, Conductor
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Yilun Xu


Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY
Reservations required

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm – Jiacheng Xiong
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30 pm – Kate Liu


Fairfield University
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT

Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Allen Yueh
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Kate Liu
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Anna Han


Greenwich House Music School
Renee Weiler Concert Hall
46 Barrow Street, New York, NY

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Angie Zhang
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 7:30 pm – Yiying Niu
Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 7:30 pm – Mackenzie Melemed


National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212-475-3424

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 8:00 pm – Anna Han
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 pm – Jun Hwi Cho


Ossining Public Library
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Youlan Ji
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Michael Davidman
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm – Yilun Xu


The McGraw-Hill Companies, Young Artists Showcase
WQXR 105.9 FM, hosted by Robert Sherman
Date to be Announced


TICKETED EVENT
Downtown Music at Grace
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 4:30 pm
Esther and Sun-A Park: Duo Amadeae
Tickets can be purchased online at DTMusic.org
or at (914) 949-0384

Phillips Collection
Art Museum
1600 21st Street NW, Washington, DC 20029

Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 4:00pm – Youlan Ji
Tickets can be purchased online at PhillipsCollection.org
or at (202) 387-2151 ext. 277