Young Artists Series 2019-2020 (by Date)

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:00 pm – Youlan Ji
National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212-475-3424

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Matthew Graybil
Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Kate Liu
Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Yilun Xu
Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT
Reservations required, please call 203-254-4000

Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Yilun Xu
Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Youlan Ji
Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Larry Weng
Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm – Larry Weng
Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212- 628-8383

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Anna Han
Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Mackenzie Melemed
Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

JANUARY

Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm – Michael Davidman
Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm – Sun-A Park
Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212- 628-8383

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 12:10 pm – Xinyao Feng
Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:30 pm – Yiying Niu
Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212- 628-8383

MARCH

Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm – Jiacheng Xiong
Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

APRIL

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm – Youlan Ji
Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT
Reservations required, please call 203-254-4000

Wednesday, April 22 2020 at 12:10 pm – Ryan Soeyadi
Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

MAY

Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm – Michael Davidman
Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT
Reservations required, please call 203-254-4000

UPCOMING

Date to be Announced
The McGraw-Hill Companies, Young Artists Showcase
WQXR 105.9 FM, hosted by Robert Sherman
Radio Broadcast