Young Artists Series 2019-2020 (by Venue)

Congregation Emanu-El of the City of New York
Greenwald Hall
1 East 65th Street, New York, NY

Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Yilun Xu
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm – Mackenzie Melemed
Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm – Michael Davidman
Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm – Jiacheng Xiong


Downtown Music at Grace, White Plains, NY
Grace Church
33 Church Street, White Plains, NY

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Matthew Graybil
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Youlan Ji
  with The Downtown Sinfonietta, Vincent Lionti, Conductor
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:10 pm – Larry Weng
  with The Downtown Sinfonietta, Vincent Lionti, Conductor
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 12:10 pm – Xinyao Feng
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 12:10 pm – Ryan Soeyadi


Explorers Club
The Clark Room
46 East 70th Street, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212- 628-8383

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm – Larry Weng
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm – Sun-A Park
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:30 pm – Yiying Niu


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT
Quick Center for the Arts/Wien Theater
1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT
Reservations required, please call 203-254-4000

Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Yilun Xu
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm – Youlan Ji
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm – Michael Davidman


National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South, New York, NY
Reservations required, please call 212-475-3424

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:00 pm – Youlan Ji


Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series
Budarz Theater
53 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY

Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Kate Liu
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Jun Hwi Cho
Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm – Anna Han


The McGraw-Hill Companies, Young Artists Showcase
WQXR 105.9 FM, hosted by Robert Sherman
Radio Broadcast
Date to be Announced